Help with manifold

I have a syncra 3.0 return pump and will be adding two reactors, was wondering if anyone hasd some pics they could share. It's the tlf 150s I'm adding my tank is a 40B and not really sure my sump size it's a pm r24 I believe. The pump isn't hard plumbed yet, still using soft tubing on it to the return. When I hard plumb do I come straight up and then put a 90 to go across the top of the sump? Only thing I'm worried about is them leaking and not being in the sump, had a friend who's leaked and left a mess while he was out. I'm new to the plumbing stuff so any help id appreciate!

Make a PVC manifold with multiple T's and put either a ball valve or gate valve on each T with a hose barb fitting coming out of each. This would allow you to control the flow to each line as well as be able to completely shut it off to do maintenance. Glue all of the fittings together with primer and glue and you won't have any issues with leaks.

Someone told me to go straight up from the top then place the first T and so on then the last T cap it and make that one go to the main tank for the return. Something about pressure? I tried to find a pic of someone running two reactors off there return pump but can't find a pic to follow.

Yeah, going straight up and not having 90's would create less head pressure on the return pump but I don't think it's that big of a difference. You could build your manifold and mount it on the wall of your stand and run spa flex to it from the pump. I'd send you pictures of mine, but I'm out of town ATM. I can send them when I get back in town. In the meantime, why not google sump return pump manifold and look at the images. You'll get lots of ideas and will most likely find a setup that'll suit your needs.

Here, I found this on google... You need to make something like this....

[attachment=0]image.jpg[/attachment]