David's 30 Gallon AIO Nano/Micro Reef Build

Hey guys! My name is David, and I live in the west Fort Worth area. This will be my first post here, as I'm new to the forums. I plan on joining DFWMAS soon, as well. I'm relatively new to saltwater aquariums, having only had some experience with 1 other tank that I ran with my father when I was younger (and had no clue what I was doing...). Since the reef tank bug hit me, I've been doing a lot of research, and I think I'm ready to take the plunge! In this thread, I'll be presenting the plans for my new micro/nano reef tank, as well as pictures of my progress on the build. So, let's start off with a little background information:

While I would absolutely love to have a 150 or 200 gallon tank, my wife and I live in an apartment with limited space, and our budget is equally limited! For this reason, I have decided to go with a nano/micro 30 gallon reef tank. I know that I'll have to be diligent about monitoring my water parameters and doing my regular water changes, but I'm confident that I'm up to the task. I plan to have a maximum of 5 or 6 fish (1 or 2 Ocellaris clowns, a goby/shrimp pair, a six-line wrasse, a Helfrich's firefish, and perhaps a Midas blenny), with an assortment of soft and LPS corals. I'll be using about 35-40 pounds of porous base rock in the tank, with a nice piece of healthy live rock to get the coralline algae seeded.