Dosing

Just wanting to know what everyone doses along w/ stability of parameters?

I'm dosing B-Ionic right now and wanting to try out the BRS two part since it seems to make a good amt for the price..
anybody use the BRS two part?

majority of users that are in the brs gb's are dosing two part. i have been dosing two part for almost two years i have noticed that it is alittle stronger than b ionic so you dont dose as much

@kuyatwo wrote:
majority of users that are in the brs gb's are dosing two part. i have been dosing two part for almost two years i have noticed that it is alittle stronger than b ionic so you dont dose as much said:
hmm, so that must save a lot money wise? [smilie=thinking.gif]

how is mag with the BRS dosing?

Usually once you finish dosing a gallon of ca/alk you add Mg or you can dose all three but Mg is really small amount compared to ca/alk

@dfwminis wrote:
[I]@kuyatwo wrote:[/I][quote="majority of users that are in the brs gb's are dosing two part. i have been dosing two part for almost two years i have noticed that it is alittle stronger than b ionic so you dont dose as much said:
hmm, so that must save a lot money wise? [smilie=thinking.gif]

how is mag with the BRS dosing?"]

i use brs and dose calc/alk hourly but only dose mag once a day using a bubble magus. its been great at maintaining levels

Alright..just wondering cause i read a few diff things about mag with brs. I'll be trying this out soon as my b-ionic is out which means giving my money the $$ to order online & pay for my membership...finally [smilie=clapping.gif]

I also have been dosing BRS for a couple of years....everything stay's rock solid dosing with my apex and peristaltic dosing pumps.

Cheers,

@dfwminis wrote:
went ahead and ordered it already.. also sent my membership payment [smilie=smile.gif] said: