Do I have time for a saltwater tank?

Hello everyone, I'm new to this hobby and I have been wanting to get into it for a really long time.  I'm looming at gwtting a 90 gallon...  Here is the thing..  I have a 9 month old baby and I do plan on having another baby within the year.  Do I have the time for this hobby?  I'm interested in beginner fish and corals.  I'm not against automation.  Anyone else have babies in this hobby?

Personally i wouldn't do it unless you have an expert at your call and you are ready to dump a fistful of cash for quality automation devices.  You can watch DIY fishkeeper, and see his Lion Fish [ maybe do a clown only tank since you have kids ] tank for easy saltwater if you really want to do it.  But if i were you, and you have never done freshwater - i would do freshwater 40 gallon.  Go do a male african cichild tank with kids and call it a day - super easy.  It's taken me 8 years of constant learning to be able to walk away from the saltwater tank for 3 weeks while not touching it and having it fully automated.Oh and put gfci's on those tanks with the kids around.  Don't let them electrocute themselves.  I've electrocuted myself a few times. Go watch MeleveReefs videos on youtube. He lays out all the stuff you need for saltwater - it's a lot.

If you really want to get into it and time is an issue, I would start out with fish only. Once you start adding corals, allot more time is spent to keep things stable for coral. Maybe see how fish only goes. Also don't go too big to start, try small like a little all-in-one biocube or something. That is how I started for the first couple years and really enjoyed it. I started adding easy coral and never had to dose anything, just small water changes every couple weeks. Post if you need help!