Dragonist 55g Reef

This is the build...or more yet the growth thread of my 55g(long). Im a novice that reads constantly for knowledge on reefing. This enjoyable and the start of my future. Some might have read futher and went ? Reason why I stated future is because Im working towards becoming a Marine Biologist. Now I shall, continue to get back on track with the aspects of my 55g reef build(growth).

Lights:
Nova Extreme Fixture 2x54w
1-10,000k
1- actinic

2xStock light fixtures 15w each
2- actinic lights with a 42nm(im assuming thats the par)

Fish:
2 Yellow Strip Maroon clowns
1 Black Nox Angel(aka Midnight Angel)
1 Canary Wrasse
1 Juvenile Red Coris Wrasse

Inverts
1 Skunk Cleaner Shrimp
1 Peppermint shrimp
3 Left-handed Hermits
several Juvenile Zebra Hermits
1 Gulf of Mexico Hermit

My Fts in 06/02/2009

picture.php
alt="">

Since then I have purchased a stand and stained it

picture.php
alt="">

A Yuma Mushroom frag I got from a member on TRT(thereeftank.com

picture.php
alt="">

A Ricordia from same reefer

picture.php
alt="">

A dual head Green Toadstool frag

picture.php
alt="">

Right hand side of my fts

picture.php
alt="">

Right hand side #2

picture.php
alt="">

Left Hand side of Fts

picture.php
alt="">

Also the item in the middle is a Dragon

picture.php
alt="">

The dragon is a aquarium decoration sold at Petsmart. Listed below is the description listed on petsmart.com. I received as a gift for Christmas gift after parents seen my tank. Hence my name is listed as Dragonist(pronouced Drag-kon-ist)(lame I know i created it), if have always liking of dragons. I drew them looked at movies etc etc... But back to the dragon in my reef(not much of 1 now) here is the description from the site.

Top Fin® Horizontal Balinese Dragon with Airstone Aquarium Ornament

Product Description: Item: 2752278