Domino Clown Eggs Hatching Tonight! (8th day at 9-10pm)

rboschetti

Membership Expired
I'm a hobbyist of 2 years and my dominos had their 3rd batch of eggs. 1st batch didn't hatch and 2nd batch 10 babies but only survived about 3 day. I do have another tank set up but don't grow plankton/rotifers and still trying to learn all the technical aspects of breeding. I was out of town and have not been able to order rotifers and was hoping there is a pro in the area that can come see my set up, bring live food and help me raise these babies. The clowns are healthy and have spawned 3 times within 2 months so I think they will be a great pair for breeding. I have a 130g they clowns are in (eggs on a rock with the anemone so I've just pulled that rock out and used the same water from tank and put in my 30g hospital tank). I was planning on buying a 10g tank tonight which should be better. I have the heater, air stone, light...

Please call my cell or email me and come help! I'll either pay you for your time or we can discuss getting a baby(ies). I've been out of town and don't think I have time to get stuff from liveaquaria in time so please help! I didn't have time to move them into other tank last night so hope they aren't hatching today! Really want to keep improving the success rate and get some babies. If you have extra supplies or can tell me what store to go to that would be great!

I live off 423 and Eldorado in Little Elm, a few miles west of the tollway.

Ryan
972-835-1008
ryan.boschetti@gmail.com