28g jbj led tank questions and inquiry

LSBBA

Premium Member
I am brand new to saltwater and am doing a bunch of research thanks to some helpful advice from you guys on here. You suggested I put up my tanks pics and specs so you could give some more guidance. I have a 28g JBJ Led Nano Tank. It is all LED and pretty sweet. I have about 30lbs of live rock in the tank and refugium combined. I added live sand to the back in the main chamber and i am using some sort of blackish colored sand that i bought from true perc. I have a heater and digital thermometer that I added to it. I have the trace elements that I add to the tank weekly which i will list in a sec.( What other elements do I need?) I have four testing kits which are for ammonia, pH, Nitrate, and Nitrite. (what other test kits do I need?)

I have the following things in my tank: Look at picture for number corelations
(#10)1 black/white Clown, (#3)1 six-line wrasse, (#6) 2 red firefish goby, (#12)1 aurora goby (which is cave buddies with a tiger pistol shrimp),(#12) 1 Tiger Pistol shrimp, (#4)1 Blue Spiny Lobster, (#7)1 Cleaner Shrimp ( dont know the name of it), (#8) 1 Torch Coral, (#9) 3 Feather Dusters, (#11)1 Candy Coral (redish color), (forgot to number lol, but is circled) 1 Dragon's Breath Fire Algae, (#10) 1 Rose Bubble Tip anemone, (#5) 1 Blue Mushroom colony, (#2) 1 Clam (don't know what type) little Help on that, and (#1) 1 pulsing Xeniya (sp).

I have the following trace elements:
Phytoplex 1/2 a tsp per week
Tech m Magnesium 1/2 a tsp per week
Microvert 28 drops per week (says one drop per gallon)
Liquid Calcium 1/2 a tsp per week
Iodide 1/2 a tsp per week
Iron & Manganese 1/2 a tsp per week
I feed my fish everyday with 1/2 tsp of Arctipods mixed with 1 punchout of brine shrimp with 2 drops of garlic xtreme and 2 drops of marine C and i feed my clam 1 tsp of Live Marine Phytoplankton.