Hey guys im new to the hobby

[My girlfriend and I started a 30G a month ago as a FO with a blue regal, maroon clown, yellow tang, 2 damsels, one other i forgot the name, and a pencil urchin.
I had so much fun doing it I recently started my own and today I bought a naso tang and a yellow tang. Next I plan on getting some live rock. This is a really interesting (and expensive) hobby with a whole lot to learn.
Luckily I found this forum and a few other interesting websites and just wanted to introduce myself - Mark.
Ive done almost all my business with Dallas North Aquarium but have recently found new places (thanks to this website). Looking forward to new experience and ideas in the future.]

[Wow...moving fast. Best of luck!! Curiously, how big is "your own" tank. You've got some fish there that get pretty big and like to swim A LOT.

The blue regal will outgrow the 30 for sure. There's others here with more tang knowledge, so I'll let them chime in.]

[I have been doing a lot of reading and found today that the blue tang will be happy in atleast 75, so I told her, but he looks happy.
Mine is 30G also, and while Im not positive it looks big enough for the yellow, but the naso looks like he might grow a lot and might need a bigger tank. Hopefully should be OK for now, ya think?]

[Others would know more. Both tangs would like a bigger tank, the Naso will absolutely require it. Depends how big they are right now, though. I think most tangs eat like pigs, so even the bioload is going to be high...tough to keep good water quality.]